Super Junior – M !

Super Junior – M is Super Cool, ne ?!

I support them 100% and don’t understand them who don’t. Henry is a good singer, no? And plays the violin like a .. .. … .. . …. really good violinist ! 88DDD Or something. I think it’s awful that fans don’t accept him or … the other new guy whom name I’ve forgotten ! Super Junior accepts them, why won’t some of the fans? 8D I think this group pulls out two groups; those who like, those who don’t. And… yeah. 8D

They have cool music ? Are there some new songs on the CD ?! Because I just put the cd playing and didn’t look at the song list. I don’t recognize some of the songs but… nevetheless, I like them !!

They put me back on listening to k-pop. 88DDDd Well, it’s not a bad thing. Whahah.

This place is all new and .. …. weird !! It has changed whahah.
Andddd photobucket has changed too. EVERYTHING CHANGES !!

… Just like Sharpay said on The High School Musical !! 88DD I wonder if there’s coming HSM 3 ?? I’ve heard about it? There’s going to be something about prom? whahahha, well.. yeah. 8D

I want to go to London or somewhere !! Please, donate me money !! 88DDD whahahahahah. Jk, jk~~

~ by vessaharja on April 27, 2008.

One Response to “Super Junior – M !”

  1. omg there so fine hella sexy

Leave a comment