SuJu M – again?!

Yes, Super Junior M again. Lately I have became more and more obsessed I mean … .. .. . more of a fangirl of them !! 88DD Even Zhou Mi got my attention. ‘Cause today I watched that one show where they were on and… Yes Zhou Mi *www* Ngyhaaa so cute with all the grinning and … yeah. He seems so down-to-earth type I can’t help but like him 88DDDD

And Henwook is so canon I want to .. … ..  do something 88DDD Just look at that pic !! Nhuhuuuhuhuh.
GHYAAHH. Henry is so cute too. Nyah. Ryekwook too. And all of them.

Shiwon seems to be trying more mature than before, no?
Though with all the Shigeng in that show I watched… *www* cute. Cuteee. Nyohohoh. Hohoho.
But still !! Shiwon hahahha.

YES !!!!!!!!!!11111111111111

HenWook became one of my fav pairings of all time. 88DD

~ by vessaharja on May 20, 2008.

Leave a comment